SparkleLight WavesSparkle

Meet our staff - who we are

Institutional Advancement/Development

Carolyn Bernstein
Senior Director of Development, CCPA
312-341-2421
cbernstein@roosevelt.edu

 

Judith Coleman
Major Gifts Officer
312-341-6455
jcoleman15@roosevelt.edu

 

Don Jones
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
312-341-2296
djones74@roosevelt.edu

 

Anna Kulseth
Executive Director, Annual Giving/Alumni Relations
312-341-3633
akulseth@roosevelt.edu

 

Loretta Lindsey
Clerical, Gift Entry
312-341-3631
llindsey@roosevelt.edu

 

Barbara McCain
Clerical, Alumni Relations
312-341-4359
bmccain@roosevelt.edu

 

 

 

Jim Michael
Director of Development, Corporate/Foundation Relations
312-341-3621
jmichael01@roosevelt.edu

 

Claudia Munoz
Executive Secretary
312-341-6360
cmunoz@roosevelt.edu

 

Juliana Nelligan
Senior Director of Development
312-341-2252
jnelligan@roosevelt.edu

 

Jan Parkin
Associate Vice President, Institutional Advancement
312-341-4327
jparkin01@roosevelt.edu

 

Peter Piatkowski
Database Manager
312-341-3622
ppiatkowski@roosevelt.edu

 

Kim Porter
Clerical, Data Entry
312-341-3632
kporter@roosevelt.edu

 

Anne Puotinen
Director, Stewardship/Planned Giving
312-341-3625
apuotinen@roosevelt.edu

 

Nicholas Scott
Development Writing Specialist
888-782-5867
nscott05@roosevelt.edu

 

Robin Sohn
Institutional Advancement Admin
312-341-3627
rsohn@roosevelt.edu

 

David Solberg
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
312-341-2115
dsolberg@roosevelt.edu

 

Julie Sumner-Garibaldi
Coordinator, Annual Giving
312-341-3623
jgaribaldi@roosevelt.edu

 

Erika Weiss
Director of Development
312-341-3637
eweiss01@roosevelt.edu