SparkleLight WavesSparkle

Meet our staff

Institutional Advancement and Development

Carolyn Bernstein
Senior Director of Development
Chicago College of Performing Arts
312-341-2421
cbernstein@roosevelt.edu
 
Judith Coleman
Major Gifts Officer
College of Pharmacy
312-341-6455
jcoleman15@roosevelt.edu
 
Don Jones
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
312-341-2296
djones74@roosevelt.edu
 
Anna Kulseth
Executive Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
312-341-3633
akulseth@roosevelt.edu
 
Rebecca LaGesse
Database Manager
312-341-3622
rlagesse@roosevelt.edu
 
Loretta Lindsey
Gift Data Entry
312-341-3631
llindsey@roosevelt.edu
 
Barbara McCain
Alumni Relations Assistant
312-341-4359
bmccain@roosevelt.edu
 
Jim Michael
Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation Relations
312-341-3621
jmichael01@roosevelt.edu
 
Claudia Munoz
Executive Secretary
312-341-6360
cmunoz@roosevelt.edu
 
Juliana Nelligan
Senior Director of Development
Walter E. Heller College of Business
312-341-2252
jnelligan@roosevelt.edu
 
Jan Parkin
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
and Senior Director of Development for the College of Education
312-341-4327
jparkin01@roosevelt.edu
 
Kim Porter
Data Entry
312-341-3632
kporter@roosevelt.edu
 
Anne Puotinen
Director of Stewardship and Planned Giving
312-341-3625
apuotinen@roosevelt.edu
 
Nicholas Scott
Development Writer
312-341-3635
nscott05@roosevelt.edu
 
Robin Sohn
Administrator
312-341-3627
rsohn@roosevelt.edu
 
David Solberg
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
312-341-2115
dsolberg@roosevelt.edu
 
Julie Sumner-Garibaldi
Annual Giving Coordinator and Phonathon Manager
312-341-3623
jgaribaldi@roosevelt.edu
 
Erika Weiss Moczulewski
Director of Development
College of Arts and Sciences
312-341-3637
eweiss01@roosevelt.edu